Buy Online Rare Sleeve - Sherlock (Art Edition)

Rare Sleeve

Sherlock Vinyl (Art Edition)

Heavyweight LP £16.99

Release Date: 27/04/2015

Discs: 1

Appearing for the first time on vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC SHERLOCK series 1, 2 and 3.  The track listing represents the most popular themes from across the three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally.  The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and the cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by artist Alice X Zhang, which will also be included on a printed insert.

Limited Edition (1000)

Black 180g Vinyl

Bespoke packaging

Art print insert


1. Opening Titles
2. The Game Is On (Series 1)
3. War (Series 1)
4. Pursuit (Series 1)
5. Final Act (Series 1)
6. Irene"€™s Theme (Series 2)
7. The Woman (Series 2)


1. SHERlocked (Series 2)
2. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)
3. How It Was Done (Series 3)
4. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)
5. The East Wind (Series 3)
6. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)
7. Sherlock: - End Titles