Buy Online Rare Sleeve - Game Of Thrones

Rare Sleeve

Game Of Thrones Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £23.99

Release Date: 15/04/2015

Discs: 1

Double Album on Stark Blood Red Splatter Vinyl

1000 Copies

First Pressing

Black/Silver Duotone Gatefold Sleeve

Here on vinyl for the first time, Grammy nominee Ramin Djawadi's score for Game of Thrones Series 3 is integral to the fabric of the show with choir and orchestra counter-balanced by percussion and rhythmically driven sounds from the world music arena. His creative use of sound effects adds mystery and allure to this epic fantasy of political and sexual intrigue.  This third collection of music from the series offers fans three different versions of the Game Of Thrones theme - two of them previously unreleased. "Dark Wings, Dark Words" is a downtempo choir version whilst "For The Realm" is a solo guitar version performed by Djawadi himself. Additional music includes "It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)" performed by Kerry Ingram who plays Shireen in the show along with "The Bear And The Maiden Fair" sung by US indie rock band The Hold Steady.

Track Listing

A side

1  Main Title
2  A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
3  Dracarys
4  I Paid The Iron Price
5  Chaos Is A Ladder

B side

1  Dark Wings, Dark Words
2  You Know Nothing
3  Wall Of Ice
4  Kingslayer
5  I Have To Go North

C Side

1  White Walkersrn
2  It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
3  Reek
4  The Bear And The Maiden Fair
5  The Night Is Dark

D Side

1  The Lannisters Send Their Regards
2  Heir To Winterfell
3  Mhysa
4  For The Realm